Say No to Negativity and Naysayers: Schwarzenegger’s Social Strategy

--

Say no to the naysayers and negativity on social media.

This is what Arnold Schwarzenegger does on social media. In fact, he does not even read his newsfeed.

He shared his social media policy here on Medium, and posted part of it on Threads too, where he’s been very active.

“I hate to disappoint you, but I’ve been ignoring naysayers for 65 years.”

Many struggle with the negativity on social media, celebrity or not. What did Arnold say when asked about how he deals with them?

“And the negative or angry people who yell at me on social media? I scroll right past them.”

The Terminator himself reposted my tweet about this, so I just had to document that here:

--

--

Daniel Francavilla

Brand Strategist, Marketing Advisor, Founder, Educator, Changemaker